Team Shop

Holy Name Team Shop

NEW items available this fall!

*The Team Shop’s 2018-2019 hours*

Open Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 to Wednesday, December 12, 2018 from 1:30 – 3 p.m.

*Special December Mid-Term Exam Hours TBD*

Open Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 1:30 – 3 p.m.

The deadline to order varsity jackets is Tuesday, November 13, 2018
with no exceptions per vendor.

**Spirit apparel will be for sale at the following home varsity football games
(at North Royalton’s Serpentini Chevrolet Stadium) until the end of halftime:

Saturday, September 1
Friday, September 28
Friday, October 19
Friday, October 26

***Other special dates and hours the on-campus Team Shop will be open include:

Sunday, October 7 (Open House) from 12 – 3 p.m.

Saturday, October 20 (Placement Exam) from 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Saturday, November 3 (Placement Exam) from 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Wednesday, November 7 (Placement Exam) from 5:30 – 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 1 from 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Saturday, December 8 (Breakfast with Santa) from 9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

School-approved sweaters, pullovers and crewneck sweatshirts are available for purchase in the Team Shop. Those items that are allowed to be worn during school hours by all students are pictured below. Please visit the Team Shop to pick out the right size for your student!

Team Shop Manager: Mrs. Lisa Murphy
Phone Number: 440-886-0300 ext. 134
Email: hnteamshop@holynamehs.com