Varsity Head Coaches

Baseball: Mr. Tim Carter – tcarter@holynamehs.com

Basketball (Boys): Mr. Ryan Patton – rpatton@holynamehs.com

Basketball (Girls): Ms. Kim Luthman – kluthman@holynamehs.com

Bowling (Coed): Mr. Lou Scicchitano – holynamebowling@yahoo.com

Cheerleading (Basketball): Ms. Ashley Talion ’12 – ashley_talion@yahoo.com

Cheerleading (Football): Ms. Jennifer Abarca ’07 – jabarca@holynamehs.com

Cross Country/Track and Field (Boys and Girls): Mr. Kyle Knapik ’05 – kknapik@holynamehs.com

Football: Mr. Dan Wondolowski – dwondolowski@holynamehs.com

Golf (Boys): Mr. Pat Mulgrew – plmulgrew@cox.net

Hockey: Mr. Craig Patton – cpatton@holynamehs.com

Lacrosse: Mr. Jeff Fedor ’04 – JDFedor@hotmail.com

Soccer (Boys): Mr. Josh Mewhinney – jmewhinney@holynamehs.com

Soccer (Girls): Mr. Kevin Miller – kmiller@holynamehs.com

Softball: Mrs. Kasey Reis – kreis@holynamehs.com

Volleyball: Mrs. Megan Green – mgreen@holynamehs.com

Wrestling: Mr. Matt Morgan – mmorgan@holynamehs.com